top of page

General Terms and Conditions of myCulture GmbH

  1. General

    1.1. Scope. The following general terms and conditions (the “Terms of Use") apply to the use of the mobile and web-based myCulture app (the "app"). myCulture GmbH (company registration number FN 577479 i; Carlbergergasse 97/40, 1230 Vienna) offers the use of the app and related services exclusively subject to these terms of use. The terms of use apply to consumers. This User Agreement does not create any agency, partnership, joint venture, employer or employee relationship between the user and myCulture. The version of these General Terms and Conditions valid at the time the contract is concluded is relevant. The current version of the General Terms and Conditions can be accessed and saved on the website at https://myculture.app/agbs and during registration in accordance with point 2.2

    1.2. Range of services. The app is provided and operated by myCulture GmbH and enables users

    • an overview of current exhibitions and other events (such as workshops, lectures, exhibition openings,etc.) (the “Events“) in selected museums;

    • electronic tickets (the“E-Tickets") for exhibitions and other events (such as workshops, lectures, exhibition openings, etc.) (the "Events“) can be purchased directly from Austrian museums;

    • Reminders about offers marked by users;

    • Access to curated information about selected artists and topics.

    1.3. Scope of services.  You can access the following services via the app's user interface:

    • change master data and password;

    • set and reset preferences;

    • Rate an app;

    • Request a data extract;

    • Overview of events;

    • Discovering museums, artists and themes;

    • marking exhibitions;

    • Purchase and retrieval of e-tickets.

    (the “Services”)

    1.4. Service processing.  myCulture GmbH is not the organizer of the events offered in the app. The events are organized and carried out by the respective museum. myCulture GmbH only acts as a mediation platform. The purchase contract for e-tickets is concluded between the customer and the respective museum organizing the event. The business transaction also takes place between the customer and the respective museum. Accordingly, it is not myCulture GmbH, but the respective museum that is responsible for providing the contractually agreed service. The customers' contractual partners in the context of ticket purchases are exclusively companies

    1.5. Changes.  myCulture expressly reserves the right to change the services offered.

    1.6. Language. For reasons of better readability, the language forms male, female and diverse (m/f/d) are not used at the same time. All personal names apply equally to all genders.

     

    2. Use of the app

    2.1. General. In order to use the app's services, registration/login and the user's agreement to these terms of use are required. Only natural persons who are of legal age and have unlimited legal capacity are eligible to register. Only one registration is possible and permitted per user.

    2.2. Registration. Registration is possible via the app, Google and Facebook and takes place in 5 steps:

    • Query for first and last name, gender, email address, date of birth (optional), home address;

    • Entering and confirming the password;

    • consent to the application of the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy;

    • Sending a confirmation link to the email address provided by the user;

    • Entering the verification code in the app registration process.

    The registration process is completed when the user enters the verification code in the app.

    2.3. Conclusion of contract. When the customer registers in the app, a contractual relationship is created between myCulture GmbH and the customer (contract).

    2.4. Contract duration. The contract between myCulture GmbH and the user is concluded for an indefinite period of time.

    2.5. Completion. The user is entitled to terminate the contractual relationship at any time by deleting the user account. myCulture GmbH is entitled to terminate the contractual relationship with a notice period of one month on the last day of each month. The right of myCulture GmbH to immediate extraordinary termination for good cause remains unaffected by the above regulations.

    2.6. Cost. Using the app is free.

     

    2.7. Data. The (contact) data requested during registration must be provided completely and correctly by the user. myCulture GmbH reserves the right to check the accuracy of the (contact) data in individual cases. Any changes to the user’s (contact) details must be made in the app.

     

    2.8. Use. The use of the app is intended for private and non-commercial use.

    2.9. Security. It is your sole responsibility to ensure that the app is used exclusively by the user. The user must treat the access data (password, user name) as strictly confidential and protect them from unauthorized access by third parties. If there is a fear that unauthorized third parties have gained or will gain knowledge of the user's access data, the user is obliged to change his password immediately and to inform myCulture GmbH immediately in writing. If the user passes on the access data (password, user name) to third parties, he is liable to myCulture GmbH for all damage caused thereby.

    3. Ticket purchase

     

    3.1. General. Users must be registered and logged in to the app to purchase tickets. Depending on the event, a limited number of tickets will be available for sale.

    3.2. Conclusion of contract. The contract for the purchase of tickets is concluded exclusively between the ticket provider (museum) and the user. myCulture GmbH is a mere intermediary without being a contractual partner and is therefore not involved in the conclusion of the contract. The user is obliged to find out about the general terms and conditions and fees of the ticket provider before purchasing a ticket.

    3.3. Ticket purchase. The ticket purchase starts by selecting the “Buy a ticket” window. The user must then specify/select the day of the visit, the time window, the number of visitors as well as the name and ticket type. The user then selects a payment option and enters the relevant payment information. Credit card payment is available to the customer as a payment option. All prices include statutory sales tax.

    3.4. Payment processing. Payment processing for ticket sales completed via the App is handled by Stripe Technology Europe, Limited (the “Payment service provider“) subject to the Stripe Terms of Use, which can be viewed at https://stripe.com/at/legal/ssa. The payment service provider provides money transfer services to enable the purchase and sale of e-tickets via the contractual app. The data required for payment processing, namely first name, last name, email address, amount to be paid, credit card number, CVC, credit card validity and assignment to the order are transmitted to Stripe by myCulture GmbH.

    3.5. Resale. Any resale of the e-tickets is prohibited.

    3.6. Ticket creation. The e-ticket is stored in the app and can be accessed via the “Entrance tickets” menu item.


    3.7. Cancellation. Purchased tickets cannot be canceled by users. No refunds will be made. If tickets are canceled by the museum, the ticket amount will be refunded within 4 weeks to the customer's credit card used to pay the ticket price.

    4. Warranty/Liability

    4.1. Availability. myCulture GmbH endeavors to keep the contents of the app and the services technically accessible, but assumes no liability for any interruptions, disruptions, deletions, incorrect transmissions, external server failures, technical Internet failures, illegal interventions in the user's or a computer system third parties as well as damages or additional costs of replacement procurement and/or other technical defects caused by systems and transmission networks accessible to everyone, which are not within myCulture GmbH's sphere of influence and therefore not myCulture GmbH's responsibility. In this case, the user declares that he will not assert any warranty and/or compensation claims against myCulture GmbH. In any case, use of the Internet is at the user’s own risk.

    4.2. Limitation of Liability. Claims for damages against myCulture GmbH, its employees and/or vicarious agents are excluded unless they are due to intentional or grossly negligent actions. Liability for personal injury is excluded from this. Regardless of this, myCulture GmbH's liability for data loss, consequential damage or loss of profit is in any case excluded. myCulture GmbH has no influence on any postponements, cancellations and ticket cancellations of events held by the respective provider and assumes no liability for this.

    4.3. Disclaimer. myCulture assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and/or topicality of all information provided and available within the content. The content of information provided on linked sites is not checked by myCulture GmbH for accuracy, completeness and/or topicality. Liability for the content of linked pages is expressly excluded.

    5. Protection of Content

     

    5.1. Property rights. All rights to the app, such as trademarks, company name, structure of the website, images, logo, design, own content and functions (the “intellectual property”) are and remain exclusively the property of myCulture GmbH. This User Agreement does not grant or transfer any ownership or license rights to the intellectual property. The content available on the app is protected by copyright or other intellectual property rights and is the property of myCulture GmbH or third parties who have made the respective content available. The compilation of the content as such is protected as a database or database work.

    5.2. Use of Content. Contents of the app may only be used for your own use in accordance with these terms of use and within the framework specified on the app. In this case, too, all rights to the app remain with myCulture GmbH.

    6. Data protection

    6.1. General. The protection of users’ personal data is a top priority for myCulture GmbH. User data is processed exclusively in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) and the relevant national data protection regulations.

    6.2. Data protection. For further information, please refer to the data protection declaration of myCulture GmbH. The current version can be accessed when registering in the app or on the myCulture GmbH website at https://www.myculture.app/datenschutzklarung. The data protection declaration forms an integral part of these terms of use.

    7. Right of withdrawal FAGG

    7.1. Right of withdrawal. The consumer can withdraw from a distance contract or a contract concluded outside of business premises within 14 days without giving reasons. The withdrawal period begins on the day on which the consumer or a third party named by the consumer who does not act as a carrier acquires possession of the goods. The declaration of withdrawal is not tied to any specific form. For this purpose, the consumer can use the model cancellation form in accordance with Annex I Part B Annex Roman One Part B of the FAGG, which is also available for download on the myCulture website at https://myculture.app/agbs 7.3. Model cancellation form. The withdrawal deadline is met if the declaration of withdrawal is sent within the deadline. If the customer revokes the contract, myCulture must repay all payments made by the customer in this context no later than fourteen days from the day on which notification of the revocation of the contract was received by myculture. The same payment method used by the customer to pay when concluding the contract will be used for the repayment.

    7.2. Exception to the right of withdrawal.  The consumer has no right of withdrawal from distance selling or off-premises contracts for services provided in connection with leisure activities (§ 18 Paragraph 1 Z 10 FAGG).

    7.3. Model cancellation form. (If you wish to revoke the contract, please complete this form and send it back)

    – To myCulture GmbH, Carlbergergasse 97/40, 1230 Vienna, hello@myculture.app:
    – I/we () hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us () for the purchase of the following goods ()/the provision of the following service ()
    – Ordered on ()/received on ()
    – Name of the consumer(s)
    – Address of the consumer(s)
    – Signature of the consumer(s) (only for communication on paper)
    – Date

    (*) Delete as appropriate.

    8. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction and other provisions

    8.1 Changes to the Terms of Use.  myCulture GmbH reserves the right to change these terms of use at any time. The changes will become effective if myCulture GmbH points out the changes, the user has the opportunity to take note of the changes and does not terminate the contractual relationship in writing within a 30-day period and/or delete their user account.

    8.2. Applicable Law.  These terms of use are subject – to the extent permissible – to Austrian law to the exclusion of private international law and the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

    8.3. Place of jurisdiction. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from or in connection with the use of the app is, to the extent that such a place of jurisdiction agreement is permissible, the competent court in Vienna. The statutory places of jurisdiction apply to legal disputes with consumers within the meaning of the KSchG.

    8.4. Severability clause. If any provision of these terms of use is or becomes invalid or unenforceable, the legal validity of the remaining provisions remains unaffected. Instead of the invalid or unenforceable provision, an effective and enforceable provision that comes as close as possible to the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed to be agreed, which economically comes closest to the provision originally intended by the parties.

bottom of page

top of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der myCulture GmbH

  1. Allgemeines

  1. 1. Geltungsbereich. Die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (die „Nutzungsbedingungen“) gelten für die Nutzung der mobilen sowie webbasierten myCulture App (die „App“). myCulture GmbH (Firmenbuchnummer FN 577479 i; Carlbergergasse 97/40, 1230 Wien) bietet die Nutzung der App und in deren Zusammenhang stehenden Leistungen ausschließlich unter Anwendung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen an. Die Nutzungsbedingungen gelten gegenüber Verbrauchern. Durch diese Nutzungsvereinbarung wird keine Vertretung, Partnerschaft, Joint-Venture, Arbeitgeber- oder Arbeitnehmer-Beziehung zwischen dem Nutzer und myCulture begründet. Maßgeblich ist die jeweils zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsabschlusses gültige Fassung dieser AGB. Die aktuelle Fassung der AGB ist auf der Website unter https://myculture.app/agbs und im Zuge der Registrierung gemäß Pkt. 2.2 abrufbar und speicherbar

  1. 2. Leistungsangebot. TDie App wird von der myCulture GmbH zur Verfügung gestellt und betrieben und ermöglicht den Nutzern

  • eine Übersicht über aktuelle Ausstellungen und sonstigen Veranstaltungen (wie beispielsweise Workshops, Vorlesungen, Ausstellungeröffnungen, etc.) (die “Events“) in ausgewählten Museen;

  • elektronische Tickets (die “E-Tickets")für Ausstellungen und sonstige Veranstaltungen (wie beispielsweise Workshops, Vorlesungen, Ausstellungeröffnungen, etc.) (die „Events“) direkt von österreichischen Museen zu erwerben;

  • Erinnerungen zu von Nutzern markierten Angeboten;

  • Zugang zu kuratierten Informationen über ausgewählten Künstler*innen und Themen.

  1. 3. Leistungsumfang. Über die Benutzeroberfläche der App können Sie folgende Services abrufen:

  • Stammdaten und Passwort ändern;

  • Präferenzen festlegen und zurücksetzen;

  • App bewerten;

  • Datenauszug anfordern;

  • Übersicht von Events;

  • Entdecken von Museen, Künstler*innen und Themen;

  • Markieren von Ausstellungen;

  • Erwerb und Abruf von E-Tickets.

(die “Services”)

  1. 4. Leistungsabwicklung. ist nicht Veranstalter der in der App angebotenen Events. Die Events werden vom jeweiligen Museum organisiert und durchgeführt. myCulture GmbH tritt lediglich als Vermittlungsplattform auf. Der Kaufvertrag für E-Tickets kommt zwischen dem Kunden und dem jeweiligen, das Event durchführende, Museum zustande. Auch die geschäftliche Abwicklung erfolgt zwischen dem Kunden und dem jeweiligen Museum. Demnach schuldet nicht myCulture GmbH, sondern das jeweilige Museum die Erbringung der vertraglich vereinbarten Leistung. Bei den Vertragspartnern der Kunden im Rahmen des Ticketkaufes handelt es sich ausschließlich um Unternehmen.

  1. 5. Änderungen.  myCulture behält sich die Änderung der angebotenen Services ausdrücklich vor.

  1. 6. Sprache. Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit wird auf die gleichzeitige Verwendung der Sprachformen männlich, weiblich und divers (m/w/d) verzichtet. Sämtliche Personenbezeichnungen gelten gleichermaßen für alle Geschlechter.

 

2. Nutzung der App

2.1. Allgemeines. Um die Services der App nutzen zu können, ist eine Registrierung/Anmeldung sowie die Zustimmung des Nutzers zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen erforderlich. Anmeldeberechtigt sind ausschließlich volljährige und unbeschränkt geschäftsfähige natürliche Personen. Pro Nutzer ist nur eine Registrierung möglich und zulässig.

2.2. Registrierung. Die Registrierung ist über die App, über Google sowie Facebook möglich und erfolgt in 5 Schritten:

  • Abfrage des Vor- und Nachnamens, Geschlechts, E-Mai Adresse, Geburtsdatum (optional), Wohnanschrift;

  • Eingabe und Bestätigung des Passworts;

  • Zustimmung zur Anwendung der Nutzungsbedingungen und der Datenschutzerklärung;

  • Zusenden eines Bestätigungslinks an die vom Nutzer angegebene E-Mail-Adresse;

  • Eingabe des Bestätigungscodes im Registrierungsprozess des Apps.

Der Registrierungsprozess ist abgeschlossen, wenn der Nutzer den Bestätigungscode in der App eingibt.

2.3. Vertragsabschluss. Mit Registrierung durch den Kunden in der App entsteht ein Vertragsverhältnis zwischen myCulture GmbH und dem Kunden (Vertrag).

2.4. Vertragsdauer. Der Vertrag zwischen myCulture GmbH und dem Nutzer wird auf unbestimmte Zeit geschlossen.

2.5. Beendigung. Der Nutzer ist berechtigt, das Vertragsverhältnis jederzeit durch Löschung des Benutzerkontos zu kündigen. myCulture GmbH ist berechtigt, das Vertragsverhältnis unter Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist von einem Monat zu jedem Monatsletzten zu kündigen. Das Recht von myCulture GmbH zur sofortigen außerordentlichen Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt von vorstehenden Regelungen unberührt.

2.6. Kosten. Die Nutzung der App ist kostenlos.

 

2.7. Daten. Die im Zuge der Registrierung erfragten (Kontakt)Daten sind vom Nutzer vollständig und korrekt anzugeben. myCulture GmbH behält sich vor, in Einzelfällen die Richtigkeit der (Kontakt)Daten zu überprüfen. Allfällige Änderungen der (Kontakt)Daten des Nutzers sind in der App vorzunehmen.

 

2.8. Nutzung. Die Nutzung der App ist für den privaten und nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch bestimmt.

2.9. Sicherheit. Es liegt in Ihrer alleinigen Verantwortung, sicher zu stellen, dass die Nutzung der App ausschließlich durch den Nutzer erfolgt. Der Nutzer hat die Zugangsdaten (Passwort, Benutzername) streng vertraulich zu behandeln und vor unberechtigtem Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Steht zu befürchten, dass unbefugte Dritte von den Zugangsdaten des Nutzers Kenntnis erlangt haben oder erlangen werden, ist er verpflichtet, sein Passwort umgehend zu ändern und myCulture GmbH unverzüglich schriftlich zu informieren. Gibt der Nutzer die Zugangsdaten (Passwort, Benutzername) an Dritte weiter, so haftet er der myCulture GmbH für sämtliche dadurch verursachte Schäden.

3. Ticketkauf

 

3.1. Allgemeines. Nutzer müssen zum Ticketkauf in der App registriert und angemeldet sein. Je nach Event wird ein begrenztes Ticketkontingent zum Verkauf angeboten.

3.2. Vertragsabschluss. Der Vertrag über den Ticketkauf kommt ausschließlich zwischen dem Anbieter der Tickets (Museum) und dem Nutzer zustande. myCulture GmbH ist bloße Vermittlerin ohne Vertragspartnereigenschaft und ist sohin beim Vertragsabschluss nicht involviert. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, sich vor dem Ticketkauf über die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Entgelte des Ticketanbieters zu informieren.

3.3. Ticketkauf. Der Ticketkauf startet durch Auswahl des Fensters „Kauf ein Ticket“. In weiterer Folge hat der Nutzer den Besuchstag, das Zeitfenster, die Anzahl der Besucher sowie Namen und Tickettyp anzugeben/auszuwählen. In weiterer Folge wählt der Nutzer eine Zahlungsmöglichkeit aus und gibt die jeweiligen Zahlungsinformationen ein. Als Zahlungsmöglichkeit steht dem Kunden die Kreditkartenzahlung zur Verfügung. Alle Preisangaben enthalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

3.4. Zahlungsabwicklung. Die Zahlungsabwicklung der über die App abgeschlossenen Ticketverkäufe erfolgt durch Stripe Technology Europe, Limited (der „Zahlungsdienstleister“) unter Geltung der Stripe-Nutzungsbedingungen, einsehbar unter https://stripe.com/at/legal/ssa. Der Zahlungsdienstleister erbringt Geldtransferleistungen, um den Kauf und Verkauf von E-Tickets via der vertragsgegenständlichen App zu ermöglichen. Die zur Zahlungsabwicklung erforderlichen Daten, nämlich Vorname, Nachname, E-Mail Adresse, zu bezahlende Summe, Kreditkartennummer, CVC, Kreditkartengültigkeit sowie Zuordnung zur Bestellung werden von myCulture GmbH an Stripe übermittelt. 

3.5. Weiterverkauf. Jeglicher Weiterverkauf der E-Tickets ist untersagt.

3.6. Ticketausstellung. Das E-Ticket wird in der App hinterlegt und ist via dem Menüpunkt „Eintrittskarten“ abrufbar.

 

3.7. Stornierung. Erworbene Tickets können von Nutzern nicht storniert werden. Es werden keine Rückzahlungen geleistet. Wenn Tickets seitens des Museums storniert werden, wird der Ticketbetrag binnen 4 Wochen auf die zur Zahlung des Ticketpreises verwendete Kreditkarte des Kunden zurückerstattet.

4. Gewährleistung/Haftung

4.1. Verfügbarkeit. myCulture GmbH bemüht sich, die Inhalte der App sowie die Services technisch zugänglich zu halten, übernimmt aber keinerlei Haftung für allfällige Unterbrechungen, Störungen, Löschungen, Fehlübertragungen, externe Serverausfälle, technisch bedingten Ausfall des Internets, rechtswidrige Eingriffe in EDV-Systeme des Nutzers oder eines Dritten sowie für die durch jedermann zugängliche Systeme und Übermittlungsnetze verursachten Schäden oder Mehrkosten der Ersatzbeschaffung und/oder sonstige technische Gebrechen, die jeweils nicht im Einflussbereich von myCulture GmbH und sohin auch nicht von myCulture GmbH zu vertreten sind. Der Nutzer erklärt, diesfalls keine Gewährleistungs- und/oder Schadenersatzansprüche gegen myCulture GmbH geltend zu machen. Die Nutzung des Internets erfolgt jedenfalls auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers.

4.2. Haftungsbeschränkung. Schadenersatzansprüche gegen myCulture GmbH, ihrer Mitarbeiter und/oder Erfüllungsgehilfen sind ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln zurückgehen. Hiervon ausgenommen ist die Haftung für Personenschäden. Dessen ungeachtet, ist die Haftung der myCulture GmbH für Datenverlust, Folgeschäden oder entgangenen Gewinn jedenfalls ausgeschlossen. myCulture GmbH hat keinen Einfluss auf etwaige Terminverschiebungen, Terminausfälle und Ticket-Stornierungen von Veranstaltungen des jeweiligen Anbieters und übernimmt hierfür keinerlei Haftung.

4.3. Haftungsausschluss. myCulture übernimmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und/oder Aktualität sämtlicher im Rahmen der Inhalte zur Verfügung gestellten und verfügbaren Informationen. Die Inhalte von verlinkten Seiten bereitgestellten Informationen werden von myCulture GmbH nicht auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und/oder Aktualität geprüft. Eine Haftung für Inhalte von verlinkten Seiten wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

5. Schutz der Inhalte

 

5.1. Schutzrechte. Sämtliche Rechte an der App, wie Markenzeichen, Firmenname, Aufbau der Website, Bilder, Logo, Design, eigene Inhalte und Funktionen (das „geistige Eigentum“) sind und bleiben ausschließlich im Eigentum der myCulture GmbH. Durch diese Nutzungsvereinbarung werden keine Eigentums- oder Lizenzrechte am geistigen Eigentum eingeräumt oder übertragen. Die auf der App verfügbaren Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich oder durch sonstige Schutzrechte geschützt und stehen jeweils im Eigentum von myCulture GmbH oder Dritten, die die jeweiligen Inhalte zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Die Zusammenstellung der Inhalte als solche ist als Datenbank oder Datenbankwerk geschützt.

5.2. Verwendung von Inhalten. Inhalte der App dürfen lediglich zum eigenen Gebrauch gemäß diesen Nutzungsbedingungen sowie im auf der App vorgegebenen Rahmen genutzt werden. Auch diesfalls verbleiben sämtliche Rechte an der App bei myCulture GmbH.

6. Datenschutz

6.1. Allgemeines. Der Schutz der personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer hat für myCulture GmbH höchste Priorität. Die Verarbeitung der Daten der Nutzer erfolgt ausschließlich im Einklang mit der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung („DSGVO“) sowie den einschlägigen nationalen datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen.

6.2. Datenschutzerklärung. Für weitere Informationen wird auf die Datenschutzerklärung von myCulture GmbH verwiesen. Die aktuelle Version ist im Rahmen der Registrierung im App oder auf der myCulture GmbH Website unter https://www.myculture.app/data-privacy abrufbar. Die Datenschutzerklärung bildet einen integrierten Bestandteil dieser Nutzungsbedingungen.

7. Widerrufsrecht FAGG

7.1. Widerrufsrecht. Der Verbraucher kann von einem Fernabsatzvertrag oder einem außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Vertrag binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zurücktreten. Die Frist zum Rücktritt beginnt mit dem Tag, an dem der Verbraucher oder ein vom Verbraucher benannter, nicht als Beförderer tätiger Dritter den Besitz an der Ware erlangt. Die Erklärung des Rücktritts ist an keine bestimmte Form gebunden. Der Verbraucher kann dafür das Muster-Widerrufsformular gemäß Anhang I Teil B Anhang römisch eins Teil B des FAGG verwenden, das auch auf der Website von myCulture unter https://myculture.app/agbs 7.3 Muster-Widerrufsformular abrufbar ist und zum Download bereitsteht. Die Rücktrittsfrist ist gewahrt, wenn die Rücktrittserklärung innerhalb der Frist abgesendet wird. Wenn der Kunde den Vertrag widerruft, hat myCulture alle vom Kunden in diesem Zusammenhang geleisteten Zahlungen spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über den Widerruf des Vertrages bei myculture eingegangen ist. Für die Rückzahlung wird dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, verwendet, das vom Kunden zur Zahlung beim Vertragsabschluss verwendet wurde.

7.2. Ausnahme Rücktrittsrecht. Der Verbraucher hat kein Rücktrittsrecht bei Fernabsatz- oder außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Verträgen über Dienstleistungen, die im Zusammenhang mit Freizeitbetätigungen erbracht werden (§ 18 Abs 1 Z 10 FAGG).

7.3. Muster-Widerrufsformular. (Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück)

  –   An myCulture GmbH, Carlbergergasse 97/40, 1230 Wien, hello@myculture.app:
  –   Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
  –   Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
  –   Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
  –   Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
  –   Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
  –   Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

​​

8. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand und sonstige Bestimmungen

8.1 Änderungen der Nutzungsbedingungen. myCulture GmbH behält sich vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Die Änderungen werden wirksam, wenn myCulture GmbH auf die Änderungen hinweist, der Nutzer die Möglichkeit hat, die Änderungen zur Kenntnis zu nehmen und das Vertragsverhältnis nicht binnen einer 30-tägigen Frist schriftlich aufkündigt und/oder sein Benutzerkonto löscht.

8.2. Anwendbares Recht. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen – sofern zulässig – österreichischem Recht unter Ausschluss des internationalen Privatrechts und des UN-Kaufrechts.

8.3. Gerichtsstand. Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der App ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist, soweit eine solche Gerichtsstandvereinbarung zulässig ist, das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Wien. Für Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit Verbrauchern im Sinne des KSchG gelten die gesetzlichen Gerichtsstände.

8.4. Salvatorische Klausel. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen unwirksam oder nicht durchsetzbar sein oder werden, bleibt die Rechtswirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen oder nicht durchsetzbaren Bestimmung gilt eine dieser so weit als möglich nahekommende, wirksame und durchsetzbare Bestimmung als vereinbart, die der von den Parteien ursprünglich gewollten Bestimmung wirtschaftlich am nächsten kommt.

 

bottom of page